first time on the new thedysh?


Where’s the old thedysh!? its over there under PHOTO GALLERY. I moved it to flickr for more fun. The old gallery will be taken down slowly over the next few months. I think i’ve migrated everything to flickr, but if i missed something let me know.

3 Responses to “first time on the new thedysh?”

  1. Jody Cash Says:

    Commenting that this is awesome

  2. Marlo Says:

    Love the new site. Enjoy the blog too.

  3. Brock Says:

    I came looking for pics of Jody Cash and I found them, It has been a never ending journey of information and intrigue. I think this new site is way cool and jiggy.


Leave a Reply

